Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Elia Garcia

Elia Garcia , 29 from Spain (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Spain
Join Date: April 8, 2015
Last Updated: July 5, 2018
Last Signed In: July 5, 2018

Companion Ad:
29 year old spanish girl looking for companions to make the most of the experience.
I will be alone in the phillippines from the 22 to the 28.

I have planned three options recommended by a phillippino friend. CORON EL NIDO PUERTO PRINCESA

CEBU BOHOL PANGLAO

DUMAGUETE SIQUIJOR

instagram elyagarcal
facebook ely a g bald

Easy going, talkative .... more into sports than party but up to a glass or ... two.
I speak Spanish, English and French



Next Destination(s):
Phillippines


Helper Description:
Available from:

I am an english teacher in Spain willing to travel a little bit in an alternative and enriching way.


I am 29 years old. I have lived in England for a year and in Dublin. Now, I live in a little town in the north of Spain, and I came from the beautiful city along saint James Way, Burgos.

I love travelling and adventure sports.
I like swimming, skiing, surfing, cycling.
I also need relaxing activities like watching a movie or reading a book.
Game of thrones is one of my favourite tv series at the moment and of course MUSIC. I love going to live concerts and i like getting to know new styles, but if i have to choose i am more into british rock.
My qualities:
I am easy-going, talkative, i know how to cook ( and not only to survive)
I like playing with kids and teaching them while playing.
I am very active and hardworking.
My father is a farmer and I have grown up helping with the orchard and the animals.