Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Guillaume Black_Hawk_92

Guillaume Black_Hawk_92, 20 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: France
Join Date: August 16, 2017
Last Updated: February 25, 2018
Last Signed In: July 30, 2018

Companion Ad:
For the moment i'm alone, I try to know where my friends will go.

Next Destination(s):
Canada

Helper Description:
Hello, my name is Guillaume. I have to do an internship in an English speaking country. I am in the third year of a civil engineer school (ESITC). Currently I live in France but I would like to live in Canada in the future, that's why I choose this country for my internship.

I prefer building things, I've already build my french house with my family and I have also a little experience in construction. I really like do some hostel work and famr work.

I am on this website to find a concrete approach of Canada with family life and to not be alone in big company and big cities.

My internship is composed of 2 months of working and 1 month of "travel". It's from june to august 2018.

I hope I will find a nice family to welcome me.

Thanks for reading.