Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Valentino Lew

Valentino Lew, 18 from China (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: February 21, 2018
Last Updated: June 9, 2018
Last Signed In: September 23, 2018

Companion Ad:
I am open to all global opportunities! I'll be available from November. If you love new and exciting adventures, don't hesitate, contact me! I'm somehow adrenaline-addicted, new ideas constantly spill out of my mind. Art, music and outdoor activities are embellishments of my life. I'm not shy and I look forward to hearing from you! For More information about me please feel free to check out my profile and website.

Next Destination(s):
I'm looking for hosts globally from November!

Helper Description:
I'm a student currently studying in the UK and I speak fluent English🇬🇧 and Chinese🇨🇳. I love interactions with others and are fairly open minded about everything. I have experience making friends with people from different cultural backgrounds: I have friends from England, Latvia, Egypt, Russia, Poland, Turkey, and India. I grew up on a farm in Sichuan Province (where wild pandas live) in China. Our family had pigeons, chickens, ducks, pigs🐷, rabbits and I had to gather our goats in every evening. I also took care of our fruit trees.🌳 As a science student, I've done research concerning human intelligence and human brains. I'm also a talented artist and I have led several art clubs. In addition, music is an embellishment of my life, I'm a qualified pianist; I often sing as I play. 🎼

I'm a fan of sports and outdoor activities! I grow up swimming in the longest river -
Yangtze river in China. I often float along the river from town to town! Moreover, I've climbed so many mountains. By the way, I'm a ping-pong master! I also do ice-skiing 🏂 and I am learning Latin dance! 💃🏃

Despite all my skills and hobbies, it is my enthusiasm towards people and my interest in knowing everyone patiently allows me to help and attend to every individual.

If you want to know more about me, contact me straight away! Or I can send you my CV. 🦄

*IMPORTANT*: I'm a drone player and I have good digital skills which means I could help you make marketing videos (from the sky) and websites!

FYI: I am a trained first aider with certificate.