Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Harrison Burns

Harrison Burns, 27 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United States
Join Date: December 19, 2012
Last Updated: August 18, 2017
Last Signed In: August 20, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hey! Currently in the US in Utah and if I'm traveling the world in early 2018 i.e. Australia, Iceland, and Europe I'm more than happy to have a travel companion. I only speak english so having someone who knows a local language would be a huge plus as well.

Next Destination(s):
Hey so living back in the States and working as a wilderness therapy mentor when i can and going
back to school for social work. Hope to travel around Australia, Iceland and Europe early next
year.

Helper Description:
Currently living in the US in Utah and have plans to stay here for the next few months doing school. I've spent the last two and a half years working as a wilderness therapy mentor for teenagers (more than happy to explain that in more detail if you're curious). I will be going back to school August 2018 to be a Social Worker and hopefully a therapist one day. The plan for early 2018 is Australia, Iceland, and Eastern Europe. I have skills in nanny work for all ages, I work well with pets and animals. I don't have any exact skills however I've done a lot of random work through the years and I'm always excited to try and learn new things.