Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Alale Nirumand

Alale Nirumand, 26 from Iran (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Iran
Join Date: February 7, 2017
Last Updated: June 26, 2018
Last Signed In: June 5, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm going to Sri Lanka for a months and i love to find someone as a travel buddy . that would be awesome

Next Destination(s):
Currently living in Tehran but I'm free for any new
job and offer in any location :)

Helper Description:
my name is Alale, I'm a freelance Carpet designer and illustrator from Iran/Tehran. well after 26 years nonstop studding and working, recently i change my job to be a freelancer and damn! it feels completely different, now my mind is more free, I'm not that "sleepy girl with hot coffee in morning and running to office for being on time" anymore! i just changed my lifestyle but i don't know yet "who am I?" now my mind is more clear, i know i love to create something new every day and go traveling! so i started to know myself more than ever. i know in future will buy a farm and make a home there with lots of different animals, (of course as my pets not for eating at all) and there i will grow my own food and live in my unique home. so for that plan i should learn so many things about farming,gardening, painting, building, and etc..and that's why I am here. to meet up with you, being your helper and learning from you!

as a carpet designer also i can teach you many kind of weaving. carpet, knitting, and crochet... i can teach you also million of handcraft, painting, Persian food and illustration.
o and dying clothes, (cotton, wool and silk) with herbal planets in Persian ancient style!
also I'm a freelance illustrator and graphic designer so i can do some design for you also.

i did some work on farm before.actually my mother studied growing medical plants in university and she have a farm close to Caspian sea. so that's why i learned a lot from her and know so many herbal tea for every mood and illness.also i know how to growing seeds or three but i love to learn more. i have no limit for working and learning! :)