Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Kristian Jensen

Kristian Jensen, 26 from Denmark (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Denmark
Join Date: April 12, 2017
Last Updated: March 30, 2018
Last Signed In: March 30, 2018

Companion Ad:


Next Destination(s):
Thanks for everything New Zealand!

Helper Description:
Danish guy on working holiday.

Grew up on a farm so am familiar with that kind of work.

Have been working periods in landscape gardening and have spent a lot of time helping my family maintaining our big garden back home.

I am used to handling tools of various kinds.
Very familiar with lawn mowers, weed and hedge trimmers, and I know how to use a chainsaw.
Know my way around most carpentry tools as well.
Driving a tractor should also be no problem.
I like outdoor jobs and making things look neat and tidy.

I haven't previous experience with helping out in an organized way like this, but I was raised in an environment that needed me to give a helping hand whenever it was needed in the small community. (Come from a tiny island - where everyone knows each other)

I prefer the organic way.

I am vegan.

Also I like to sing so if you aren't overly fond of that kind of stuff, you may have to consider someone else. ;)