help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Rami Ammar

Rami Ammar, 36 from Jordan (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Turkey
Join Date: August 3, 2019
Last Updated: September 11, 2019
Last Signed In: September 16, 2019

Companion Ad:
meeting new people one of the world best gifts who knows what door my open for you if you knocking at the right time getting out of your comfort zone build new thing

Next Destination(s):
Turkey,

Helper Description:
my name Rami Ammar, 36 years old dreamer, entrepreneur, helper and traveller.
i left jordan recently after spending the most part of my life in working hard and creating businesses

I like to live a healthy lifestyle,I prefer to eat what i cook since i have great cooking skills, i love trying new type of food and exploring more cousins
some junk food time to time not going to kill you if you how to control it

I love to cook, sports, read, go hiking and explore my surroundings.

I am happy to help out in any way I possibly can. I am usually pretty flexible with what needs to be done

am pretty much type of person who knows how to uses his hands ... who can help you with anything to get the job done

10 years business owner(business still running)
10 years management skills
10 years fast bakery
10 years barista guy
Internal design and Decoration (doing it as hubby) i decorated 3 stores which they used to belong to me
Very good cooker
The kind of guy who can fix anything if it is fixable
Good gardening Experiences and planting
Lots of labor work (earn money)
To much of carpentry work (hubby)
Painter (used to do it as job and earn money)
primary Plumier,electricity maintenance
computer skills
construction, Sanding, Wallpaper.
Feeding animals, weeding, rock
relocation, trash removal, clearing
Parenting taking care of the house,the kids and the cleaning (volunteering work)

Am the type of person who works hard on himself even though i'm in tough situation but that didnít stop me from doing all the things i can do to improve my surrounding and myself as well,such as my english language is one of my self taught skills along with cooking ... and pastry making

i have been to malaysia, indonesia, ukraine and right now am located in turkey
am starting my first online experience (study,work) am looking forward to make it happened :D
i speak 2 languages arabic and english pretty much willing to learn turkish
i believe there is too much to be said but generally i would prefer myself as the type of person who like doing the things instead just shit-chat about it