help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Sean Rowan

Sean Rowan, 41 from United Kingdom (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: May 12, 2017
Last Updated: February 22, 2018
Last Signed In: February 22, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi all Well, finally in my last semester and I ve had some pretty awesome experiences with travel and work. I m now studying 1 day a week and I wish to break up my week between study and volutary work. I should be looking around the cambridge area but can consider 6 day placements nationwide, as long as I m in Cambridge on Mondays. I m fit and enthusiastic, if you need assistance, not up for being slave driven or being with hosts who think its ok to mistreat helpers, as was the case in my last stint, there has to be some flexability during the week. That said, I can give 20/5 hrs work per week and assist with other things such as cooking and artisiic ventures.

Helper Description:

I am social and love culture, food, spiritualism and meditation and most of all, positive outlooks.
I play the piano occasionally, write and illustrate, so very into the arts.