Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Pamela Juckas

Pamela Juckas, 54 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United States
Join Date: January 23, 2017
Last Updated: August 29, 2018
Last Signed In: August 30, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi, I'm planning to travel to Spain, Italy and Greece from November 1st-December 15th...most likely in that order. I'm in an unusual place in my life. I live in Northern California where I've been raising my 2 daughters. One daughter is off to college and the other daughter and I are currently in upstate NY helping out my mother until December. I was able to take a leave of absence from my job until January. I"m here in NY to help my mom out but...she doesn't need as much help as I thought she did...or more accurately doesn't want as much help as I figured she needed. So, I've decided to spend 3-6 weeks traveling beginning November 1st when flights get really inexpensive. I'd be delighted to find a likeminded person to travel with . A little about me...I like to really experience the place I"m in. Sights are good but people are just as interesting to me. I'm flexible. I like to have a plan but believe in veering from the plan in order to enrich the experience if the opportunity arises. I like to be up early...though it's not easy for me to actually get up early. I'm not a partier and tend to stay away from loud or crowded scenes...though sometimes I'll push myself if it seems worth it. For example I LOVED Venice in July despite the masses of people and steamy hot weather. If you think we might be compatable...let's connect and see what we think.

Next Destination(s):
I'm planning a summer trip to Germany, Spain and Portugal with my 16 year
old daughter June 16th-July 30th.
I am currently in California

Helper Description:
Hi,
I'll be traveling in Greece, Italy and Spain from November 1 through December 15th. I"m still in the process of finalizing my plans so don't have exact dates for each country yet.

I have a variety of skills that includes project based work, administrative work, outdoor guiding, gardening as well as working with children, animals, and food.

I"m easy going, adaptable and competent.
My goal is to work one week and travel one week in each of the countries I'm visiting.
If you need someone for a short stay I'll be happy to help you out in any way I can. Thank you for considering me.