Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Nancy Toulouse

Nancy Toulouse, 45 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: United States
Join Date: June 14, 2013
Last Updated: October 30, 2017
Last Signed In: July 24, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hello, I'm planning to travel for one week each month, staying in the West of the USA. I'm looking to expand my knowledge in Permaculture, Nature experiences and alternative ways of living. Looking for a female who'd be interested in traveling like this with me. Hope to hear from you soon!

Next Destination(s):
West, USA

Helper Description:
In September and October 2017 I had a great experience in Colorado in the amazing mountains helping to make a cob house, among other things. In August I had a great experience volunteering for a week at CRMPI in Colorado, planting, gathering mulch material, plant-watering, feeding the rabbits and chickens and cleaning their pens. I also helped out with cooking, house cleaning and some office work. I enjoy learning about Permaculture and natural house building. I also love spiritual things like, Yoga, Meditation, Tarot, Numerology, Philosophy and Psychology. My goal in life is to buy land out in Nature with Permaculture, AND to have a Spiritual Retreat Center on that land. Do you value these things also? If so, I hope to make a new friend in you, while helping you in your place. Please contact me :-)