Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Aubin Caillet

Aubin Caillet, 21 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: October 6, 2017
Last Updated: June 23, 2018
Last Signed In: June 24, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi! I'm in Hervey Bay (Fraser Island) and looking to share a ride or a travel companion to go up North towards Airlie Beach. Call me! Cheers. aubin

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
I am a 21 year old French student. I am taking a gap year to improve my English and discover your beautiful country. I have been volunteering since November and gained lots of nice experiences. I can help you with the gardening, painting, cleaning, general maintenance, your computer and many other things. I study biology and ecology and have already worked as a grape picker in a great vineyard in Champagne France. I have my international driving licence. I love fishing, water sports, music,animals meeting people and sharing meals, good chats, good food, good wine and cheese and good company! I'm said to be a hard worker and a fast learner. I am always self-composed, quiet and patient , reliable, well balanced, kind and friendly. I never get angry, rarely panic or worry.
I am open-minded, respectful, easy-going and optimistic. Looking forward to meeting you. Aubin