Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
SIYU CHEN

SIYU CHEN, 23 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: September 6, 2017
Last Updated: September 18, 2017
Last Signed In: October 25, 2017

Companion Ad:
Of course wanna a friend to be my companion .

Next Destination(s):
Melbourne September 14.2017

Helper Description:
Hi,
my name is Ann, I'm a 23 years old China girl. I'm actually looking for my helpx, and keep going to enjoy my dream which is to travel around Australia with my working holidays visa. I am stay at Melbourne now. I can go to help immediately or anytime in Victory. I would like to find a Australia family and try to be a helper.

I just graduated from Heilongjiang university and my major is journalism and communication. I love reading and writing, I was just getting started a photography enthusiasts and I like editing videos.

I believe I am an honest, warm-hearted and loving person. I have done quite a lot of volunteer work. I have been working as a volunteer teacher in China rural area many times, I taught children to learn Mandarin Chinese and recitations of poems, I also told stories and played games with them. And I used to go to Bali island to protect sea turtles as an international volunteer. last year I set up a nonprofit organization to help poor primary students. Our team has raised 2000 dollars up to now, we bought bags and water glass for all the students in a Henan province primary school.

I am a hardworking person. To be honest, this is my first time to go to Australia , I just came here for 4 days, so I don't have any work experience here. However, when I was in my country, I have did a lot of part-time jobs, such as waitress, food service assistant and house-keeping work etc . My restaurant job description include washing, peeling and preparing foodstuffs, greeting and serving customers. I learned all cleaning procedures and food products. I really love to learn any other work skills and I will try my best.

I really love kids, I always look after my little niece, I think I have some babysit experience. I once have raised a dog and a cat, I am able to know how to take care of pets. I believe I am a easygoing, cheerful and reliable girl. Please give me a chance to be your best helper.

I would love to hear from you very soon! Thanks.