help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Laurie SABOURAUD

Laurie SABOURAUD, 31 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: December 2, 2017
Last Updated: August 28, 2020
Last Signed In: September 22, 2020

Companion Ad:
Hey mate! Staying alone is not so funny! I love to laugh and to share with others. I would be very happy to meet others people, for a helpx or for a road trip! Actually in Melbourne area. Love landscapes, 1 day hikes (i'm not very sporty but i try!), diy... Just send me a message to see if we can travel together! 😉 PS : if you are a man looking for a single girl to have a date, I'm not the good person. Don't even try, I won't be interested. Thank you.

Next Destination(s):
Volunteering for bushfire recovery in Swifts creek, looking for
experience in permaculture and usage of plants / herbs for health, cooking, medicine
mid sept
Into herbalism, wild edible, spiritualit

Helper Description:
Hi!
My name is Laurie, I'm a 31 years old frenchie!
I enjoy simple things, beautiful landscapes and sharing with nice people.
I'm very interested in spirituality and personal development, I would be happy to meet hosts also interested in this types of topics.

I'm actually looking for experience in permaculture (design...), food production and conservation, aromatic herbs, wild edibles, diy projects...
Don't hesitate to contact me if I could learn about it with you!

Not vegetarian but eat as less meat as possible.