Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Daniel Mora and Fernanda Paniagua

Daniel Mora, 24 from Costa Rica (couple)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Costa Rica
Join Date: May 11, 2015
Last Updated: June 19, 2018
Last Signed In: August 2, 2018

Companion Ad:
Is always nice to find friends to share experiences with, so we are hoping to meet you :)

Next Destination(s):
We are in Japan until July 5th, but free to go wherever the flow
of life takes us, specially in Asia. Probably heading to Thailand
or Mexico

Helper Description:
Dani: I'm proactive, positive and adventurous person. I enjoy making and teaching music, photographer, blogger, with a bachelor degree in business administrator, and a nature lover. I have been involved in several sustainability projects like an urban community gardening project in Costa Rica and now I'm traveling looking forward to learn about self sustainability. I speak spanish, english, portugues and some french, italian and romanian. My hobbies are trekking, skating, cooking, reading and doing yoga in the mornings.

Fer: I love life, nature, art, adventures and flowing through life in harmony.
Studied human resources management. I am passionate about helping people to find fullness within. That's why I dedicate myself to give uncondicional love and I am a Conscious Living and Love Coach.
I speak english, spanish and portuguese.
I'm looking forward to share my skills and passions with many people and keep learning about life. I enjoy singing, cooking, dancing, cleaning, organizing spaces, taking care of plants and more.

We have been together for 2 years and we traveled around Costa Rica, and South America.
We do audiovisual production, social media management, business consultancies, dance and music lessons and sound therapy sessions.
Current location: Japan
Dates: flexible during 2018 - 2019