Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Pol morales casanovas

Pol morales casanovas, 25 from Spain (male)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: Spain
Join Date: August 17, 2017
Last Updated: August 17, 2017
Last Signed In: June 3, 2018

Companion Ad:
No, I don't. I'm looking to travel and meet the people everywhere, I will love to connect with people but I want to know them by the way.

Next Destination(s):
Hawaii

Helper Description:
Hi, I'm Pol Morales.
I've 25 years old and I'm from Spain, Barcelona. I've been studying electromechanical's automotion. I like to practise a lot of sport, also sports risk like rafting, surf, motocross, karting,...
I can offer a gardening skills, planting, construction and creating,... very handyman in general.
I'm enthsiastic, hardworker, organised and my motivation to keep improving every day make me a great people to work with. I'm postive, I have a great sense of humor but at the same time, I like to work hard, to be serious and be full focus with what I'm doing.