help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Alejandro Barriola

Alejandro Barriola, 29 from Argentina (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Argentina
Join Date: December 18, 2017
Last Updated: January 4, 2018
Last Signed In: March 22, 2018

Companion Ad:
Well, I havent thought about it but It would be really cool to have a friend along this trip. My stay in Europe will be from the May 20th for one year. Txt me at wapp (+5491154205850)

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Hi ! Im Alejandro, Im a 29-year-old argentinian guy that its looking for a new adventure. I have a Working Holiday Visa for one year to stay in France.
My goal is to learn french and for that Im already studing the language.
I dont have a budget to afford the hole year in France, so being a volunteer is a great oportunity to reach my goal.
I was born in Mar del Plata (Laguna de los Padres). I grow up in a farm with many anymals (mainly horses) so I would love to be in a farm as when I was a kid. Im not affraid to do hard work,actually im used to that.
Im arriving to BCN next 20th of May, after one week in BCN Id like to go t France by car/bus up to Toulouse. So I have many time to stay in France doing some volunteering work.