help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Tracy Wu

Tracy Wu, 27 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: China
Join Date: December 13, 2018
Last Updated: September 25, 2019
Last Signed In: October 24, 2019

Companion Ad:
Hi,it's my first time to apply to be a helper,I feel so excited and also feel also feel a little nervious since I don't know if I will be feel a little lonly and I also concern about the safty, it will be great if someone can work together and play together with me,please let me know if you also need a companion.

Next Destination(s):
I'm Tracy from China and working in Beijing now,hoping to find a host
in Europe,I'm very easy going and I love travel, as a helper, I hope
to make friend with different people in the world.

Helper Description:
Hi, I am Tracy from China and I will be available from Feb to July 2019, I can cook Chinese food and do house cleaning and farming, besides,I can teach Chinese language, since I am working in a UK company in China, my English is good enough to communicate with others during my travel.

I love travel,each of my travels is amazing but rushed, for this time, I choose to become a helper, hope my travel can be slow down and allow me to feel more.

I am very easy going and full of curiosity, please let me be a helper of you, to do what I can do and to obtain a brand new experience of traveling.

BTW, I hope to open a bakery in the future, it will be prefect if you have a bakery and can let me join you to learn how to make bread.