Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Elias Scholz

Elias Scholz, 23 from Austria (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Ecuador
Join Date: September 7, 2017
Last Updated: January 26, 2018
Last Signed In: January 26, 2018

Companion Ad:
I like cooking and exploring the local streetfood! Im always up to meet new People, if u want to do something just Text me

Next Destination(s):
Brazil

Helper Description:
Hello im Elias. I speak German, English and a little bit of Spanish. I have traveled extensively around Europe and now started this journey in South and Latin America to experieince new cultures. I spent 1 month in Quito, and will travel around ecuador for the foreseeable future before travling more around the region.
I am a professional chef/pastry chef looking for a calm, natural place to volunteer! I am happy to cook for you sometimes and share recipes from Austria. And I want to learn about the local ingredients and foods!
I am a friendly open person, flexible and easy going, who likes to meet new people.
I am familiar with constructionwork since I have helped my parents renovating their house (roof to cellar). I am always happy to learn something new!
Looking forward to help you!