help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Corentin Lhuillier

Corentin Lhuillier, 22 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: France
Join Date: December 10, 2017
Last Updated: December 10, 2017
Last Signed In: March 20, 2018

Companion Ad:
I would like to go Canada, from 25 June to 24 August, 2018. So, contact me if you want to visit the landscape of this country and share a good time!

Helper Description:
I'm Corentin Luillier, i'm 22. I recently started my first year in an engineering school in Reims. I want to go to Canada for a 2 months internship taking place from the 25th of June until the 24th August 2018. I am looking for a place where i can help my host thank's to my differents skills, and where i can visit the city and see some landscapes during my free time. I've already worked in a farm in France during the summer. I think that this experience will help me during my intership. Moreover i have worked every summer since i'm adult in different sector as farming or building for example.