Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Lindsey Webb

Lindsey Webb, 18 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: December 27, 2013
Last Updated: October 18, 2017
Last Signed In: October 24, 2017

Companion Ad:
If we're in the same area I'm down for side adventures, hit me up and maybe we could figure something out!

Next Destination(s):
byron bay

Helper Description:
Hello Iím Lindsey!
..a Sagittarius ready to expand my horizon of existence and experience. Last fall I realized if I have wanted to travel for so long, why not do it? So I decides against college for now and began my adventure after my work season ended. My mission entails acquiring new experiences, skills, friends, and stories, and giving the same to others.

About: I graduated from high school last spring and spent my summer fighting wildfires. I'm laid back and believe a humorous outlook on life is essential. I'm interested in just about everything; fire dancing being one of my recent ones. I have been categorized as eccentric by others... I just try to stay true to what I want in life. I strive to eat healthy and keep balanced -mentally, physically, and spiritually. Everything is temporary and the only thing you can really lose is time, so I don't intend on wasting it.

What I'll bring: My work philosophy: work hard to play hard. Work (and life in general) is a lot more enjoyable if you enjoy yourself and laugh regardless of what you're doing. Subsequently, work will be completed with enthusiasm and a happy attitude. Once I know what needs to be done I take the initiative to complete it.

As far as experience goes I have a wide range of skills and always the desire to expand it. I have general experience with housework, gardening, office work, and a bit of child care ( I love kids). I am good at manual labor of all types - I grew up in a ranching community and have helped with animals and on my family's property. I spent two summers mending fence and as mentioned this summer was a wildland firefighter (best job). If I donít know how to do something I would love to learn - and usually learn fast. I also have taken 3 years of Spanish, but have grown rusty. Overall, I am a hard, independent worker weather it's outside or in! Essentially anything you want me to do I can or will learn how to do with enthusiasm.

Thanks for taking the time to read~