help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jonathan Dugan

Jonathan Dugan, 41 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Switzerland
Join Date: September 29, 2019
Last Updated: November 18, 2019
Last Signed In: November 21, 2019

Companion Ad:
Exploring Rome, Italy, art and archaeology; around late November 25(?) through Dec 30 ish/TBD. I'm planning to visit Rome, rent a small apartment or studio downtown, and explore the city. I'd like to visit some of the ruins, sit with old sites, see the art, museums, and ancient buildings, try local foods, meet local people, and see what it's like. I speak mostly English, so if you speak any Italian, that would be very helpful. My dates are flexible. My son is also visiting Rome separately from the US mid-December, so I'm planning to meet up with him and his friend at some point too. Thank you!

Next Destination(s):
Geneva now, Nov 15-20, Northern Italy->Rome through late Nov to xmas

Helper Description:
Formerly a science/business/tech/manager from the US, left all that behind in early 2019 and now wandering and exploring full time. Looking out into the world and learning more about my self. Seeking people to travel with, share experiences. Open to volunteering and work exchange, many many places still on the "to-visit" list!

Some words that describe my interests and background include: cooking, running, yoga, meditation, nature, science, teaching, PhD, medicine, health, software, tech, plant medicines, ancestors, authenticity, music, organic, vegetarian.