Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Max Miller

Max Miller, 36 from United Kingdom (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: February 4, 2013
Last Updated: June 25, 2018
Last Signed In: August 7, 2018

Companion Ad:
All offers considered!

Next Destination(s):
Adelaide, UK in July / August

Helper Description:
Adelaide Area, within a few hours. Looking now, but away part July / August. Keen to learn more about permaculture and natural building and other traditional practical skills.
Also looking to connect with like minded people.
Lots of travel, grown up in a practical and fairly outdoors environment.
I have a 4 year old son in Adelaide, presently see him on Saturday afternoons.
Work background is geotechnics / geology but more recently I have helped builders and woodworkers on construction and restoration projects. I have also learnt to teach yoga.
I`m not so hot on mechanical or electrical stuff. I tried to fix up an old motorbike once. I got quite fit pushing it up hills! Stick to push bike :) More and more I yearn for the simple life; low income and minimal possessions. Ideally vegetarian but in reality I eat anything.