help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Marion Derreumaux

Marion Derreumaux, 24 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: France
Join Date: September 26, 2019
Last Updated: February 14, 2020
Last Signed In: February 25, 2020

Companion Ad:
I am not looking for a traveling companion.

Next Destination(s):
England

Helper Description:
Hi all

I introduce myself, my name is Marion Derreumaux, I am French and I live in the south of France, in Provence. I'm 24 years old. I am an energetic, smiling, dynamic and enthusiastic person, hardworking and always eager to help.


I am a very curious person and I am interested in everything and everyone. I am passionate about travel, which opens the mind. I have had the opportunity to go abroad several times. I would like to discover the world, meet other people, discover other cultures, exchange, share. I love nature very much with its fabulous and diverse landscapes especially the mountains and forests. I also love sports like hiking, biking, skiing ... As you will see, I am someone that loves food, who likes to discover the cuisine of other countries and who also likes to cook a lot. It will be a pleasure for me to cook for you or with you if you wish and exchange recipes. I eat everything and think I can adapt to other diets if necessary. All these reasons motivate my desire to come and discover England.

I am a graduate of the BAC STAV (Sciences and Techniques of Agronomy and Life) in the field of agriculture and I have a BTS diploma (equivalent to the national Higher certificate) as a tourism technician, it is to develop rural tourism.

I currently have no experience as a Helper but I have experience in the world of work. I worked in wineries, harvests, shops, factory and catering. Very willing, I am ready to adapt to any task.

My motivations are a strong desire to learn, to share, to discover but also to improve my English.

Currently I am looking for a Helpx host who would be happy to help me improve my English and that I too could help. I can be available quickly as I am already in England; right now I am in Plymouth.


I would like to find a preferred host in the south of England, as I only have public transport and possibly my cousin to get around but I am open to any proposals =D.