Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Alix Heckendorn

Alix Heckendorn, 25 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: France
Join Date: November 30, 2018
Last Updated: January 6, 2019
Last Signed In: January 14, 2019

Companion Ad:
I will be glad to share this experience with other helpers. The more the merrier.

Next Destination(s):
New Zealand

Helper Description:
Currently, I'm looking for my third Helpx for the 9 of january in the Marlborough.

My trip's purpose to New Zealand is to meet people, locals as well as strangers, to create connexions, and to discover as many beautiful places as possible.
I am ready to perform any type of tasks even if I am not an expert for everything: painting, cleaning, gardening, cooking, babysitting ... I have the will to learn.
However, I do not have a driver's license. That's why I hope to find hosts living in beautiful places where I can do nice activities without having to take a car or places that are next to bus networks to join the tourists spots.