help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Monja Breig

Monja Breig, 28 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Thailand
Join Date: March 20, 2012
Last Updated: March 13, 2018
Last Signed In: March 13, 2018

Companion Ad:
Looking for a travel companion in April. I'll be going to Nepal.

Next Destination(s):
I am looking for a volunteer position in Thailand, near Chiang Mai
March . I'm interested in cooking, gardening, work with animals, monastery's,

Helper Description:
Hello my name is Monja,
I'm 28 years old and from Germany. I was working for the Summer at an organic farm in Switzerland.
Later on this Year. I am now in Australia and stay till 11th of February.

I am intrestet in nature,buddhism, meditation and yoga... and I want to learn more about it! I also would love to give something back from me, share storys, laugher and some skills I have.

I can help to teach a new language like german, as it is my native language. Or I can try to teach english as well but I am still trying to get better in english myself. I am good at cooking and baking.I'm easy going, like to laugh and I'm a non smoker. I love traveling & love to see and learn more about other counries and cultures. I like to be out in the nature and being around animals.
I always loved horses,when I was little I used to go to a horse stable every day. I helped there, went horse riding...So I know what it means to look after a horse. When I was 17 I started my education and I did not have the time/money for a horse anymore. Still missing the time with horses.

I would like to help you/your family and I'm looking forward to meeting you!