help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Camille GOUJON

Camille GOUJON, 33 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: France
Join Date: February 27, 2017
Last Updated: September 10, 2019
Last Signed In: September 10, 2019

Companion Ad:
Hi everybody. I'm a 33yo farrier who work in France with horses for more than 10 years. Now I would like to take one year to discover other countries by working into horsefarms, horseriding and horsecare. If you want to share my project, contact me. See you. Kamille

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Hi all dear hosts. I am a French guy, I am 33 years old. I am a blacksmith/farrier for more than 10 years in Normandy, France. Now I want to travel and discover something else. I have already traveled a lot (Chile, Argentina, India, Thailand, ...) but now I want to share, offer my skills in an equestrian farm and exchange knowledge. Horses are my passion. I have been riding since the age of five. I work with them on a daily basis. I like hiking on several days and bivouacs outside. I would like to experience going to work in Canada or South America because, since I was young, these countries attracts me, nature and wide open spaces. I also have skills in horsecare, fencing, maintaining house, gardening, cooking, firewood, cutting wood, and all the daily life of self-sufficiency. I've also experiences with dairy farms. I speak French, English and Spanish. I like to meet people, I am hard at work, and I am calm and discreet, but very dynamic. I'll be available from September 2017 because I'm looking for a partner to work with my clients in France while I'm away.