Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  

Xin JIANG, 29 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: China
Join Date: April 24, 2017
Last Updated: January 19, 2018
Last Signed In: January 31, 2018

Companion Ad:
It would be great to have companion in a journey, that could help me improve my communication skills and learn how to get along with different people from different country with different culture, dig up a different side of me. If not, also works, just enhance my ability of independent survival.

Helper Description:
I'm currently in Broome, Western Australia. Planning to move to Tasmania for few months
until my visa (working holiday visa 462) expire. But struggling what am I gonna do where am I gonna stay in Tasmania, so I decided maybe I can do help exchange first to see what's like in Tasmania. I can be a little bit shy at the fisrt time we meet due to my insecurities and slow-type personalities, but its gonna be better when we acquaint with each other. (actually Im an easy-going, quick learning, patient girl who loves animals and nature).Since I do housekeeping and kitchen hand in Broome, I'm physically strong and can do everything man can do hahhaha, hope we can help each other.