help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Alma Romanus

Alma Romanus, 18 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: January 16, 2020
Last Updated: March 25, 2020
Last Signed In: April 9, 2020

Companion Ad:
I'm an open person and love to meet new people. Iím going to NZ next year in 2021 alone and lt would be great to have a companion. I love activities especially Iím a rider but I also like hiking, sailing, surfing, jogging and everything else that includes sport activities. So, if someone interested it would be fun to have a companionÖ so just text me. :)

Next Destination(s):
New Zealand

Helper Description:
Hey, I'm Alma and I would love to work for you. I really like to work outside with animals. I have grown up on a ranch, my family and I live on a ranch in Germany and we have 6 horses. So I really love riding. I have a lot experience with horses and give already riding lessons to kids and take them outside. Because on our farm we teaching horses riding. In my last year I trained two young horses, both of them are good horses now. I have some Riding Certificates that I can give you if you need some proofs of my skills. Otherwise I also have experience with kids; I take care of kids in holiday camps and in my free time.
But otherwise I also love water sports and other adventures like hiking, skiing, sailing etc. But Iím open for any other sportsÖ
I'm an open person and I love to travel around the world, to see new things. I'm interesting about how other lives are going and open for other manners.
I would like to help around the farm and do work in the garden. But I also like kids and like to care about them like I said Iím experienced. Of course I would love to work with horses or to take care of them.
May also you should know I'm a vegetarian and I hope it is accepted. Iím looking forward to meet you and to help you.