Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Kate Ryan

Kate Ryan, 50 from Australia (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Italy
Join Date: December 6, 2017
Last Updated: February 22, 2018
Last Signed In: June 4, 2018

Companion Ad:
I don't need a travel companion

Next Destination(s):
I'm not available till Septeber 2018

Helper Description:
Iím a Ďyoungí, energetic 50 year-old woman with 4 grown up children currently living in Italy and looking to improve my German and see and live another culture. I am a private English teacher, children love me and generally liked. My interests are reading, yoga, learning in general and Iím a social, intuitive, friendly person that enjoys company but doesnít need it and Iím happy to spend time on my own
Iím multi-skilled; I can cook, child caring, gardening, preparing for planting and harvesting, pruning (expert on citrus), fix things (not motors), very clean and organised housekeeper (I ran my own small 20 room BnB for 7 years with only 2 staff).