Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Rike S.

Rike S., 36 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Greece
Join Date: December 5, 2017
Last Updated: February 11, 2018
Last Signed In: February 15, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi I am in Thessaloniki right now, Looking for a companion to explore the city with and / or go on a hike in the mountains nearby. I like nature, coffe and a good book as much as artmuseums, squaded houses, theater, concerts and hiking and biking. Looking forward to meet you!

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
I am traveling in Greece, right now I am in Thessaloniki and looking for a social community project and/or an organic farmstay nearby. I can offer to help 2 weeks up to a month around the 20th of february depending on if we like each other.

I am 36 years old and taking a brake from work with a year of travel.
In germany I used to organise cultural events and projects in a communitycenter. Mainly a streettheater project with the neighbourhoud and concerts. I did fundraising, writing fundingbits. Now I am happy that I have left the desk and computer behind to work in nature.

I like to work with creative poeple, harvesting and taking care of animals.

If you are willing to take a beginner in farming, I would love to learn more about it.