Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Trey burger

Trey burger, 27 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: United States
Join Date: August 11, 2017
Last Updated: November 4, 2017
Last Signed In: November 8, 2017

Companion Ad:
I'd like to work in the PNW for a few months before traveling south of the border in the winter and eventually hopping over to NZ and Asia, Europe. I'd like to find someone(s) that wants to also do something like this.

Next Destination(s):
Southwest USA

Helper Description:
Iím Trey! A fun 27 yr. old. looking to take a year off from my career to to travel the world and learn about organic agriculture and meet new friends.

Iím a hard worker with an optimistic ďcan-doĒ attitude that I try to apply in every situation. I plan to attend graduate school after my travels to study Environmental Science. I believe this experience will teach me first-hand knowledge of organic farming, as well as engulf myself in new cultures while meeting people from all over the world.
Iím a college graduate of the University of Georgia and Iíve been living in Silicon Valley for the past 3 years working in corporate sales and I hate itÖ so I quit! Iím ready to get back to my roots, live off the land, and see as much of this wonderful, crazy world as possible.

I have a degree in Tourism and Recreation Management and I have previously been a raft guide on a Class V river, a tour guide for an island hopping boat company in Panama, and a front desk hostel worker in Panama.
My friends tell me that I'm funny, kind hearted, spontaneous, and a great cook!
I love live music and adrenaline sports!