Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Thilo hanser

Thilo hanser, 24 from Austria (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Peru
Join Date: June 6, 2015
Last Updated: January 24, 2018
Last Signed In: April 2, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hello, I am looking for someone who is interestet in climbing (multi-pitch, sport climbing, bouldering), hiking (maybe lasting several day hikes conectet with climbing and camping), just enjoy nature. i have a rope(72 m., quickdraws(12piece), grigri and other belaying systems... i will go to huaraz in one week (approx. 8.1) and stay there with my two Friends for two weeks.(if you want to join, no problema:)) on the 15th. february i will go to argentina/buenes aires and then i will start traveling to the north, looking for good spots to climb and also to work/volunteer. but acually i dont have a plan. this is just what is in my head for rigth now. so i am open for every proposal or ideas to do something .(defentliy i have a fligth ont the 15.2 to argentina, thats it!) i am also looking for a low-cost traveler. so i try to save many by sleeping in the tent, cochsurfing,... if you want to know more, please contact me and we can talk about this and that. lg thilo :)

Next Destination(s):
argentina

Helper Description:
Hello,
my name is Thilo and I am 24 years old. I am from Austria but most of the time i am travelling.
I did an apprenticeship as a roffer and tinsmith, so i know how to deal with different tools and my hands. I really like work traditional and sustainible. Looking forward to learn new techniques and new ways to work with different materials.

In the future when i am back home, i want to have my own animals. so, primary, i am looking for a farm with animals. But i also know how to work in a accommodation service.

Two years ago, when i traveled in Portugal and spain, i worked in a surfcamp/hostel for one month(washing the wetsiuts, cleaning in the house, entertaining, havin fun, building up a Little bar, cutting the lawn).
Then i worked for five weeks on a farm at the montains(building up a platform for a yurt in a steep surrounding, felling trees to make roof beams for the new composttoilet,....).
afterward i moved to the city, to Lisboa, and fond some nice work in a urban hostel.( do what ever you do when you work in a hostel :)) i really enjoyed every stay. so i am really open for every kind of work.

also hard physical work, but there are some things witch are important for me. to having fun together and respect each other. if not,i will probably not be Able to work with you. ( i am saying this, becaus i had some bad experience with a guy i worked for:/)

right now i am traveling in spain, coming to south america, to north peru, soon. First at all i have to go hiking and the most important i go climbing (i just in love with rock:))
aferwards i would like to help somewhere out.
for right now i am running out of words...
so if you have some questions, just write me a massage, and we can Exchange information.

hope to see you soon.

LG Thilo