Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Pedro Almansa

Pedro Almansa, 23 from Spain (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Spain
Join Date: April 6, 2015
Last Updated: January 22, 2019
Last Signed In: March 24, 2019

Companion Ad:
It could be nice to find a person how wants to share this experience with me! So its always welcome!

Helper Description:
HEHEY!!
Itīs Pedro!!!!! I am Spanish Primary teacher and I am looking for a Helpx experience from February to May (My plan is to travel to Ireland, living as a Helper, in May I should be in a Irish school). Nowadays I am living in Madrid and I am studing Psychology in a distance University. I am a hard-working and open-minded person. I am very active and easy-going person who tries to learn quickly looking forward to being helpful and to do my best.

I know how to play the guitar and I teach it since 6 years ago so... If you are interested I can teach you a little bit!! In a introspective way I would say that my biggest strength is my transparency, I am a sincere person who doesnīt need special amenities to live. Maybe my weakness is my English, I can speak in a normal way but I have to learn more vocabulary in order to express myself more fluently. THANK U VERY MUCH!!!