help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Joanna Albrecht

Joanna Albrecht, 28 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Ecuador
Join Date: September 3, 2014
Last Updated: March 13, 2019
Last Signed In: April 6, 2019

Companion Ad:
heyaaa! I will be in Quito, Ecuador, from 9th January. Free to travel around Ecuador (to Colombia or Peru) from there from 26th January. Write to me if you like one of the following: hiking, yoga, Ultimate frisbee, chilling, eating vegetarian food, spiritual or philosophical topics... I'm a quite slow traveller. So if you want to hop from one tourist attraction to the next, we probably won't match. Looking forward to hearing from you! :)

Next Destination(s):
Peru

Helper Description:
INGLES:

Hello! My name is Jo. I'm glad to be able to travel around Ecuador (and later Peru). I'm looking for any kind of jobs from working in hostels to farmwork in order to get to know Ecuador.

I am an open and honest person who loves life. I like hiking/ the outdoors and animals. Generally I love getting to know people's stories. I do yoga and cook vegetarian food.

Skills: I speak German (native speaker), English (fluent), Spanish (average); I'm enthusiastically working with the following: gardening, bartending, working with animals (dogs, horses, chickens), also cleaning, basic woodwork, working with children.

I'm a professional PR manager, so if you need me for your marketing or PR strategies, I'm more than happy to help with creating texts for your website, blogging, social media,... etc.


ESPANOL:

¡Hola! Me llamo Joanna. Estoy buscando cualquier tipo de trabajo, por ejemplo trabajar en albergues o en granjas para conocer Ecuador.

Soy una persona honesta y abierta que ama la vida. Me encanta caminar y los animales. En general me encanta conocer las historias de las personas. Tambien me encanta el yoga y la comida vegetariana.

Habilidades: Hablo alemán, inglés, español (aprendizaje); trabajar con entusiasmo en la jardinería, trabajar con animales, limpiar, carpintería básica, trabajar con niños.

Soy un profesional de relaciones públicas, así que si me necesita para su marketing o estrategias de relaciones públicas, estoy más que feliz de ayudar con escribir textos, blogging, social media,... etc.