help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jessica Cecilia

Jessica Cecilia, 22 from Indonesia (female)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: Indonesia
Join Date: June 18, 2019
Last Updated: October 13, 2019
Last Signed In: October 19, 2019

Companion Ad:
I bought a ticket from Taipei to Vancouver BC Canada on the 24th of October 2019, I plan to stay for a month in Canada. During the first 10 days I'll be staying at my family friend's apartment in Richmond. Therefore the starting date would be the 4th of November.

Next Destination(s):
Current Location : Indonesia


Next :

24th October 2019 : Bought a flight to Vancouver
1. Canada (British Columbia, Vancouver - Richmond, Squamish, etc)
2. Boston
3. New York
4. Toronto

Helper Description:
A creative (design, photography, layout, advertising) with a degree in Visual Communication Design whos into Social Sciences and Humanity. I believe cultural awareness is an overarching skill and a necessity. I believe sustained social justice is important. I believe we must start by targeting the next generation in every effort for social justice.

I value balance, perseverance, growth, creativity, and grit.


Check out my portfolio on
Instagram : @jessicacecilia
https://www.instagram.com/jessicacecilia/

Behance :
https://www.behance.net/indicatingdesign

My personal detail :
Facebook :
https://m.facebook.com/?_rdr#!/jessicacecilia1


I could help with :
Graphic design jobs
I specialized in
- Conceptualization
- Social media marketing
- Ads campaign
- Content curator
- Any photography inquiries (I own my own professional cameras, tripod, editing software)
- Event Documentation
- Branding

Languages
- Basic Chinese Language
- Indonesian Language native
- Fluent English skill (with TOEFL certification)

Personal Skills
- Could drive (own Taiwan's motorbike driving license)
- Fast Learner
- Creative Thinker
- Hand-lettering
- Adaptability
- Communication

Hobbies
- Photography
- Hand-lettering
- Anything adventurous outdoors
- Cultures exchange and sharing
- Listening to music
- Watching movies
- Enjoying nature

A fresh graduate from National Yunlin University of Science and Technology in Taiwan.
My nationality is Indonesian, my hometown is in Jakarta, I have been living in Taiwan for four years, pursuing my undergraduate degree. Went on an exchange program to Birmingham United Kingdom for one semester in the Graphic Design Department.

Countries Ive Visited
China, England, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Italy, Macao, Netherlands, Scotland, Singapore, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, United Kingdom, United States (West Coast) (Some of them were with a tour when I was in Junior High School)

Would love to know and learn the culture of living in Vancouver before deciding to take my master degree there. I am aiming for University of British Columbia.

I am interested in British Columbia since I would love to be able to witness the beauty of the nature whilst studying the major I am passionate about. In my country, there are less social sciences university departments. This is why Vancouver BC is my first choice.
///
I am also visiting NYC, Boston, NH to be able to understand the culture and know how it feels like to actually live there. Or maybe getting a degree in the US as well. (Still considering)
One of my goals is to live at least for 6months in the United States of America.