Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Bethany Nash

Bethany Nash, 19 from United Kingdom (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: October 21, 2015
Last Updated: February 27, 2018
Last Signed In: May 26, 2018

Companion Ad:
I plan on visiting south east Asia first seeing the beautiful places Vietnam, Cambodia, Thailand, Laos , and all the bits in between. It is my first time travelling so looking for someone to share the experience with. My plans are quite flexible as i am a 'live in the moment' sort of person and don't like things to be too planned, i am seeing this as a great adventure, anyone who would like to join please feel free to message me!

Next Destination(s):
India, goa

Helper Description:
My names Benny, I currently live in England, west Yorkshire.
I am confident, friendly, willing person looking for experience and to gain skills and offer mine.
I am a vegetarian and have an interest in Animal welfare and have studied animal care at level two. Its easy for me to empathize with people and am very good at giving advice and listening to people.
I would love to work in a hostel, entertaining travelers and helping them out whilst they're on the move! I am very quirky and bubbly not to mention I am easy to talk to and easy get along with. I have a very good humor, but can also work very hard when applicable.
I have administration skills due to working in an office back home, and housekeeping skills. I am available to work from the back end of November when i will be starting my travels.