Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Xi Zheng and

Xi Zheng, 25 from China (couple)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: March 12, 2017
Last Updated: September 23, 2018
Last Signed In: September 24, 2018

Companion Ad:
I will at Hobart now. I am open minded like to make friends.

Next Destination(s):
I am at Hobart now.

Helper Description:
Hi,my name is Xi Zheng, and you can also call me CiCi.I come from china.

Me and my boyfriend Johnny are at Hobart now.

I am an outdoing and passionate girl, I always can bring happiness to people around me. I am really hard-working and I had been to USA for Summer Work and Holiday and worked as a server assistant in a restaurant named BIG ITALY. Sometimes the work was really hard, but I did it very well.

I like taking part in volunteering job and I have been a volunteer in Wuhan Small Animal Protection Association for three years.The jobs includes cleaning the kennels, promoting animal protection in my university and selling all kinds of donations.

In my daily life, I enjoy eating various delicious food and cooking them myself. All my friends appreciate my porridge and Chinese dishes. I believe I will get along well with my colleagues, bring them with happiness and the bite of China. And I help my mom do some housework almost everyday, such as washing the dishes,sweeping the floors.

I really enjoy trying and adventuring different things,challenging myself.I hope I can get the chance to stay with you and your family.Thanks in advance.