Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
ManoŽlle George

ManoŽlle George, 25 from Belgium (female)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: Canada
Join Date: September 19, 2013
Last Updated: August 15, 2017
Last Signed In: June 16, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hello, I'm currently on the west coast but I'll be back in Quťbec in the 21th of October and I would like to go visit New Brunswick and Nova Scotia. So if someone is also looking for a travel companion don't hesitate to contact me. :)

Helper Description:
Hi,

I'm Mano and I'm 25 years old. I'm Belgian and I have been graduated in Tourism and Event in June 2013.

I have been traveling with a Working Holiday Visa in Australia from 2013 to 2014. I also have been 3 month in Canada and the United States with my sister in 2014.

I learned so much in Australia about the world who surround me but also about myself. I had the chance to meet so many wonderful people. I'm really not dissapointed by Help X, it's for me the best way to travel, meet people and learn about the culture.

Like in Australia, I am looking for a place where I can learn about the culture and discover the region.

I am a horserider for many many years. I did competition in jumping and dressage when I was younger. I have my own horse for 18 years.

I am learning fast and I am always ready to extend my knowledge.

I don't smoke and I am a vegetarian ;).


If you want more information on me, please don't hesitate to contact me.

I hope to see you soon.

Mano =)