Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Damian Kucharski

Damian Kucharski, 21 from Poland (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Poland
Join Date: May 4, 2017
Last Updated: August 19, 2017
Last Signed In: August 20, 2017

Companion Ad:
I want to travel in Sweden for about one month starting in the middle of July 2017 in South Sweden. Would be fun to go to the North

Next Destination(s):
Sep 4-20 I will be travelling to Italy starting in Naples with the last
station in Venice. If someone can help me and offer a volunteer job in
these cities (or Rome/Milan) for 1 WEEK, please text me!!

Helper Description:
Member on couchsurfing since 2014, hitchhiker, freelance online tutor in German and Polish, cellist and ukulele player. Studying Swedish philology right now. Respectable, easy-going. I can easily adapt.
Fluent in Polish and German. My English is very communicative and so is my Swedish, as well.
Some seasonal jobs I've done before: working in an ice cream parlor, office cleaning, babysitting, distributing flyers and plucking fruits.