Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Ran CHEN

Ran CHEN, 18 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: China
Join Date: October 22, 2017
Last Updated: October 24, 2017
Last Signed In: December 1, 2017

Companion Ad:
I am a female in 18, I am looking for a travel companion to travel in Australia

Next Destination(s):
Australia Melbourne

Helper Description:
December 16- January 16
I am a female student, but currently I start my gap year. I will goto study college in the USA next year.So I am good at speaking English, Spanish, and also Chinese.I am a teenager who love music. I can play the guitar, drums, and a little bit piano. I am willing to share my learning experience with your children if you have.As for work, I can do housework and also cook Chinese food well. What's more, if you have extra request, i will try my best to do. I used to work as a servant in restaurant and washed the dishes. Moreover,I used to travel a lot in different countries and we can talk a lot.