help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Emily Thomas

Emily Thomas, 30 from United Kingdom (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: November 11, 2015
Last Updated: February 17, 2019
Last Signed In: March 26, 2019

Companion Ad:
Iím cruising around the South Island. HelpXing here and there as I go :) Such a sweet way to travel. Be nice to share a bit of this journey with a like minded soul. If youíre doing the same, hit me up :)

Next Destination(s):
Will be heading up the west coast around
mid March.

Helper Description:
Helloo

So my names Emily and I`m an open-minded, open-hearted, 30 year old free-spirit from Wales :)

I`m a hardworking, polite, friendly and happy individual. I actually WWOOFed to get my second year visa in Australia and it was an awesome experience, there are not many jobs I shy away from.

I`m not afraid of getting my hands dirty, enjoy being outdoors, adore the nature/wildlife of this beautiful planet we call home; and also l love a bit of cleaning. I`ve done housekeeping at hostels for free lodge :)

I`m always keen to learn new skills and share new experiences. I love to laugh, meet people from all walks of life, enjoy the little things and with just over 10 years experience in the hospitality industry, I am very good with people and can talk to just about anybody :)

I have my own car so I can get pretty much anywhere. Currently on the South Island.

If you`d like to know more or think I`d be a good fit in your world. I look forward to hearing from you :)

Peace
Em