Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Chuchu wu

Chuchu wu, 25 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: March 30, 2016
Last Updated: September 13, 2017
Last Signed In: September 29, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hi, everyone.I'm open-mind and easy going, like to make friends. and I love food, animals, outdoor activities, beaches and interested in new things. I am a non-smoker, and I don't drink. I am good at cooking,traditional chinese food, it will be great if I have companion

Helper Description:
My name is CHUCHU, 25 years old
I'm from China, I am looking for a place to stay for about one or two weeks in Auckland, or somewhere near Auckland. I plan to stay in North island for a month if I get a job there , I will stay . If not I may move down to South Island.

I'm open-mind and easy going, like to make friends. and I love food, animals, outdoor activities such as camping , fishing or walking on beaches and interested in new things. I would like to try something new and get to know more thing and gain more interesting experience.and I also like swimming ,snorkelling, skydiving, I think these activities bring me closer to the nature.

I am interested in arts and my major in university is animation, so I can do some drawing and artwork.

I am good at cooking,I can cook traditional chinese dished and I often cook myself and my family

I love children,I also good at taking care of children ,coz I have a brother who is younger than me 14 years old,I get along well with him

I can handle and used to farm works ,I did that a lot when I was in AUstralia last year.coz I have spent one year doing working holidays last year.

I love to share my experiences and my country culture and willing to get to know more about Newzealand family and culture