Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
CÚcile JACQUELIN

CÚcile JACQUELIN, 25 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Italy
Join Date: November 3, 2017
Last Updated: July 4, 2018
Last Signed In: July 4, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi!
I`m actually travelling with my little van near Italia and I would like to go to Corsica few weeks to meet people interested by cultural, artistic and ecological ways of life.


Next Destination(s):
right now i`m travelling near Italia and I would like to go to corsica.

Helper Description:
Hi! I`m CÚcile, a 25 years old person and I`m actually travelling with my little van near Italia.
I`m working in the organisation of cultural events like festivals / or like a social worker in associations and I like spend my time to travelling and discover cultural practices.

I consider myself as a curious person, fighting against any sort of discriminations and involved in the protection of the environment by several ways.
Right now, i`m looking for a place to stay a little bit to help people in general: to cook, build things, take care of the garden, have a look on the animals, play music or organize cultural or artistic events...
I don`t have work for the moment, I decided to take few months to have time to discover new things and new people, so I can go where the wind wants to carries me!