Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Hector Martinez

Hector Martinez, 21 from Mexico (male)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: Mexico
Join Date: December 27, 2017
Last Updated: April 21, 2018
Last Signed In: June 14, 2018

Companion Ad:
Moving to Montreal for all summer. It would be cool to have a company for my new adventures. Feel free to send my a message if you're interested in sharing the plan.

Next Destination(s):
Canada

Helper Description:
Hello there, I'm a mexican university student who likes to enjoy good times doing new things and discovering places. I love mountaineering, beach, long hikes and deep talks. I'm the type of guy who prefers a thousand times spending a weekend camping rather than going to party. Eventhough, I like to have some drinks once in a while.

I have a very good diet that combined with lots of excercise (crossfit) lets me do any kind of job, from the simplest one at home, until the most difficult at the country or construction. Responsible, honest, funny guy.