Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Ines Landwehr
Ines Landwehr, 30 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: November 21, 2015
Last Updated: May 24, 2018
Last Signed In: June 12, 2018

Companion Ad:

Next Destination(s):
I'm back at work and therefore not able to help somewhere at the moment.

Helper Description:
Hello everyone,

I'm looking for a nice place to stay for a few days or weeks (between 19th February and 31st March 2018). I have some free time now as I'm going to start a new job in April. I want to spend this time for traveling, working (something else than usual :-) ) and getting to know new people.

After my master's degree in Geography, I started working in an environmental agency as scientist in the field of sustainability (with a focus on transport). I'm also personally convinced that climate change and social justice are two of the major concerns today.
So - not surprising - I love to be outdoors and to work in nature. But I'm happy as well to do any other kind of work, with kids or in local communities, helping in a hostel (what I've already done before) or whatever you need at the moment - as long as I have some friendly people around me :-)