Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Zhen xiao

Zhen xiao, 26 from China (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: China
Join Date: April 3, 2015
Last Updated: May 10, 2018
Last Signed In: May 11, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hello, i am JENSON,28 years old from china , i am currently in TASMANIA ,i am planning to do some help exchange in Melbourne , and then move to NsW for work . i have a car , i hope i can have some nice company to travel together

Next Destination(s):
I amin Melbourne or somewhere in VIC, i
am thinking stay for a couple of weeks
couple of weeks .

Helper Description:
Basic information,27years old, chinese backpacker,avaliable from 5,may 2018,can handle various labour job and teach chinese if you like ,and telling story of china if that count as a skill.
I am looking someplace in VIC ,prefer near the sea ,but not necessary.

I am already in Au for 16 months , and I am going to move back in Melbourne . During my stayun AU, i spent a lot of time on the farm picking various fruit like Mango , cherry, Lemon, Mandarin, lot of stuff and i was born in the rural areas in China , so don't worry that i cannot work hard . Before I came to Au , I am a English tour guide in Beijing. So my English is not really bad just need to improve a little bit . ¯i got a mechanical engineering degree in China .Technically I know something about mechanical stuff but i dont a lot of experience in that area but love to help if necessary. I also worked as a teacher in a distant village in China before ,and i love teaching chilldren some chinese if you like.I love talking with people and shareing their stores .I am very keen to outdoor activities, like ¯hiking camping fishing and climbing. I really admire the lifestyle on the farm .yes , i am a non smoker, i think its unwise to spend money killing yourself .Barely drink some bear. i am looking forward to hear from you .i am a new helper ,never being a helper before ,but
all my former employers ,the farm owner said i am a very dedicated worker. looking forward to hear from you .
I really enjoy talking with local people especially with some old people ,old fashioned and know a lot of intresting story. i also really want to be part of family who has children . i like children, i used to be a teacher teaching children english and math . its really funny. most importantly , i want to know how its like to be parents . i want to know if i am patient enough to be a future DAD , LOL. So staying in a real family with children is going to be a good experience . Because i am going to take a english exam on 12 May in Melbourne . so i cannot work on that day . AND I have a car of my own ,so u don't have to pick me up from the train station , just tell me your address , I can go straight away.