Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Sarah Leveaux

Sarah Leveaux, 21 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: France
Join Date: March 28, 2015
Last Updated: November 5, 2017
Last Signed In: April 26, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm not against having a travel companion this would be a good thing, but if there's one, I would like somebody really sympatic and open-minded to share with !

Helper Description:
I'm a young woman from west France, studying Psychology at Nantes' university.
I'm interesting in a lot of things; art, travel, social relations, photos (argentic), music (i practice viola)...
I'm serious, nice, curious, and honnest. It's such a pleasure for me to work with other persons and to give the best of me.
I love to meet new personns with incredible history of life, learn about new things, discover other countries and cultures...
I really would like to discover new life style (different than mine), and invest myself in new projects.

I love to cook for others and to make them discover French one. Being with child is such a peacefull time for me, because i always play a lot with them !
I also like to pick fruits and vegetables, take care and feed animals...