Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Sebastian bertolo

Sebastian bertolo, 27 from Argentina (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Argentina
Join Date: July 20, 2017
Last Updated: May 29, 2018
Last Signed In: May 29, 2018

Companion Ad:
Estoy abierto a los compañeros de viajes. Comienzo mi viaje el 8 de agosto en lima, peru.

Next Destination(s):
Actual ubicacion Playa del carmen, Mexico.

Helper Description:
Tengo 27 años con nacionalidad y ubicación actual en argentina.
Recibido de técnico electromecanico con habilidades en electricidad,mecánica,construcciones y reparación de pc.
Trabajando y Estudiando actualmente en diseño gráfico.
Comienzo el 8 de agosto,en peru,mi segundo viaje por latinoamerica para lograr un intercambio cultural y conocer nuestras hermosas tierras.

I am 27 years old and I was born in Argentina. I am recently living in my country.
I am an electromechanic technician with skills in electricity, mechanics and with high knowledge of computer maintenance, building and fixing.
I am recently working and studying graphic design.
On August 8th I am starting my second journey to Latin America in Perú in order to achieve a cultural exchange and to learn more about our amazing lands.