help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jordan HERLEM

Jordan HERLEM, 26 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: France
Join Date: November 1, 2014
Last Updated: September 26, 2019
Last Signed In: November 15, 2019

Companion Ad:
I will travel to New Zealand with a couple of friends from France. But sometimes I would like to be alone to discover places and meet people.

Next Destination(s):
New Zealand

Helper Description:
Hello,
My name is Jordan, I'm 26 years old. I am French. It is a pleasure to be back on HELPX. Indeed, I have already used HELPX to work in an hostel / hotel in Ireland in 2015. Before 2015, I studied logistics and transport. After my 5-month trip to Ireland, Scotland, England I studied to become an environmental engineer. With this diploma, I can work in environmental education, waste management, nature protection or the development of renewable energy. Before starting my professional career, I want to discover many more countries, cultures, but also to continue to mature humanly. So that's why I'll be in New Zealand from October to February. To finance my studies, I worked in restaurants, bars but also in agriculture (apricots, cherries, grapes...). So I would like to work on farms in New Zealand, or in sustainable agriculture, but working in hotels, restaurants, bars is not a problem for me. My goal is to continue learning, improve my English and meet people. I am a smiling, pleasant and curious person. I have several hobbies: hiking, cycling, tennis, sports and I love cinema and music (I have seen a lot of concerts in my life). And of course, I love travelling, I have already been to some countries (Ireland, England, Scotland, Italy, Spain, Portugal, Hungary, Slovenia, Croatia, Switzerland, Austria, Indonesia...). After New Zealand, I would like to discover Australia and the Phillipines. I look forward to meeting you, talking to you and working with you.