Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Marlen Kirschmann

Marlen Kirschmann, 34 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Colombia
Join Date: January 14, 2017
Last Updated: June 19, 2018
Last Signed In: June 19, 2018

Companion Ad:


Helper Description:
My name is Marlen. I am 34 years old and I am from Berlin, Germany. Since August 2017 I travel around the world for several months. I was in Australia, New Zealand, South East Asia and Japan. As of June I am staying 3 months in Columbia and I am looking for a host to help for 1-2 weeks. I speak Spanish.

I am very interested in participating in work exchange as I believe it will be a great way to have a richer experience of travelling. I am a friendly upbeat person and am looking to get involved and experience local culture and meet new friends.

My interests: to read books about travelling, to take care of animals, to meet new people and cultures, to have fun with friends and family e.g. preparing a barbeque, having a glas of wine and to enjoy life

I have a variety of skills like gardening, painting, taking care of the household, looking after animals, cooking etc.

I am a responsible person, open minded and honest.

Please contact me if you have further questions.